Fall Flavored – 180

Available on Spotify, Deezer, Itunes, Amazon Music, Google Play, etc.
All songs written by Fall Flavored
Participation of Boris Warembourg on lyrics for Mountain of Rage, Runaway and Stuck in Life
Participation of Boris Warembourg on music for Mountain of Rage and Courtesy of Boris
Recorded at “Sofa Studio” & at “home” (November 2017)
All songs engineered by Romain Pouly (Romtomcat)
Mastered by Nathan Hamiel (The Freq Zone)
Artwork,design by Thomas Bové
Photography by Geoffrey Lyder
  • Release Date : February 15, 2018

  • Producer : Fall Flavored

  • Label : DIY